Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Sunday 2nd June 201909:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
15:00Concert with Afternoon Tea
A Concert by the wonderful Mirliton Flute Group. A wide range of music to suit all tastes - from Bach to Bohemian Rhapsody! The concert will be followed by afternoon tea-style refreshments. Tickets £7 - phone Emma on 01692 580250 or available on the door.
Monday 3rd June 201908:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 4th June 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 5th June 201911:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 6th June 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
10:30D-Day Commemoration Service, St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 9th June 201909:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 10th June 201908:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 11th June 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 12th June 201919:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 13th June 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 16th June 201909:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 17th June 201908:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 18th June 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th June 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd June 201909:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 24th June 201908:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 25th June 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 26th June 201919:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 27th June 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Benefice Communion
<< May