Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 3rd August 2019 19:30Organ and Piano RecitalOrgan and Piano Recital by Matthew Bond. Free, with a retiring collection. Refreshments.
Sunday 4th August 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 5th August 2019 19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:00Tuesday StallsCakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 7th August 2019 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 10th August 2019 11:00Stalham Church FeteLots of stalls, games, bric a brac, cakes, raffles, tombola, books, ice cream, BBQ, refreshments including cream teas. At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Sunday 11th August 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th August 2019 12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:00Tuesday StallsCakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 14th August 2019 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 17th August 2019 13:00Ingham Church Feteat Ingham Village Hall
Sunday 18th August 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:00Tuesday StallsCakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th August 2019 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Tuesday 27th August 2019 09:00Tuesday StallsCakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 28th August 2019 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton