Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 5th May 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 6th May 2020 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 7th May 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Monday 11th May 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 12th May 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 13th May 2020 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 14th May 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Monday 18th May 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 19th May 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 21st May 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 24th May 2020 16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 25th May 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 26th May 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 27th May 2020 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 28th May 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton