Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 2nd April 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 8th April 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 9th April 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 10th April 2019 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Monday 15th April 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 16th April 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Monday 22nd April 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 24th April 2019 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Sunday 28th April 2019 16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 29th April 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 30th April 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.