Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 4th March 2020 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Monday 9th March 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 12th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 13th March 2020 19:00Music Groupat the Rectory
Monday 16th March 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 19th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd March 2020 16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 23rd March 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 25th March 2020 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 26th March 2020 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th March 2020 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.