Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 11:00Mothers' Union Festival Serviceat Norwich Cathedral
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 6th October 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 7th October 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 9th October 2019 11:00Prayer Groupat the Rectory.
19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 12th October 2019 19:30Autumnal Brass ConcertNorfolk Wherry Brass return to St Mary's Stalham for another highly anticipated concert.
Sunday 13th October 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
15:00Harvest Festival at Brunsteadat St Peter's Church Brunstead
Monday 14th October 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
19:00Benefice Harvest Supperat St Mary's Church Stalham. Tickets are £5 - please book with Emma on 01692 580250. Proceeds to Christian Aid.
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 21st October 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 28th October 2019 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
17:00Light Partyat St Mary's Stalham. A free event for all the family. Craft activities, games, hot dogs, and a chance to learn about Jesus, the Light of the World.