Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 3rd August 201919:30Organ and Piano Recital
Organ and Piano Recital by Matthew Bond. Free, with a retiring collection. Refreshments.
Sunday 4th August 201909:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 5th August 201919:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 7th August 201911:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 8th August 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 10th August 201911:00Stalham Church Fete
Lots of stalls, games, bric a brac, cakes, raffles, tombola, books, ice cream, BBQ, refreshments including cream teas. At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Sunday 11th August 201909:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th August 201912:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 14th August 201919:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 15th August 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 17th August 201913:00Ingham Church Fete
at Ingham Village Hall
Sunday 18th August 201909:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd August 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th August 201909:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Tuesday Stalls
Cakes, bric a brac, books and tea and coffee. Join us at St Mary's Stalham on Tuesday mornings for a few bargains and a chat over a cuppa.
Wednesday 28th August 201919:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 29th August 201909:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< July