Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201811:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 2nd August 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 4th August 201811:00Stalham Church Fete
St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cream Teas ~ BBQ ~ Stalls ~ Games
Icecream ~ Bric a Brac ~ Cakes ~ Books
19:30Organ Recital
St Mary's Church, Stalham
A recital by the talented organist Matthew Bond.
Retiring collection.
Sunday 5th August 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 6th August 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 7th August 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 8th August 201819:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 9th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 12th August 201809:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 13th August 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
12:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 14th August 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 16th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 18th August 201813:00Ingham Church Fete
Ingham Village Hall
Sunday 19th August 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 20th August 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 21st August 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 22nd August 201819:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 23rd August 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 26th August 201809:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 27th August 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 28th August 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 30th August 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< July 2018