Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 2nd March 202008:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 3rd March 202009:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 4th March 202011:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th March 202009:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Monday 9th March 202008:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 10th March 202009:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 12th March 202009:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 13th March 202019:00Music Group
at the Rectory
Monday 16th March 202008:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th March 202009:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 19th March 202009:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd March 202016:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 23rd March 202008:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th March 202009:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 25th March 202019:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 26th March 202009:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 29th March 202010:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th March 202008:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 31st March 202009:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
<< February