Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 2nd November 201819:30All Souls Service
'Light a candle and remember a loved one' St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 4th November 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 5th November 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 6th November 201809:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
13:45Walking Group
Meet at the Rectory at 1.45pm.
Wednesday 7th November 201811:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 11th November 201809:15Service of Remembrance at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Service of Remembrance at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:50Service of Remembrance at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th November 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
19:00All Age Worship planning
Tuesday 13th November 201809:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 14th November 201819:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
18:30Give me Five
At Stalham Church Room. All welcome to join in with a meal and songs afterwards.
Sunday 18th November 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
15:00Shoebox Celebration Service at Stalham
A service where we celebrate all the Christmas shoeboxes being sent off with Operation Christmas Child. St Mary's Stalham
Monday 19th November 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 20th November 201809:00Christmas Special Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Cake stall, bric a brac, tea, coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th November 201809:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 26th November 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 27th November 201809:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham. Every Tuesday! Tea, coffee and cake and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00Advent Quiet Day
at St Lawrence's South Walsham.
19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 29th November 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< October 2018