Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 3rd September 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 5th September 2018 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 10th September 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 12th September 2018 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 16th September 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 17th September 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 19th September 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 26th September 2018 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Benefice Communion