Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 19:00Talk - Norwich in 100 datesat Sutton Village Hall.
Drawing on research from her new book "Norwich in 100 Dates", Kindra will use costume and props to paint a picture of Norwich through the ages by describing events in the fine city’s history and by donning authentic clothing from the time. A chance for us the audience to meet colourful characters from Norwich’s past, to hear of disasters and triumphs, as Norwich's story unfolds before our very eyes.
Tickets: £5, on the door or phone Mavis on 01692 583398.
Refreshments available.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 4th September 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 11th September 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 13th September 2017 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 18th September 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 25th September 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 27th September 2017 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton