Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
July 2016

Sunday 3rd July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 4th July 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
21:00Compline at SuttonA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 5th July 2016 09:00Tuesday StallsCake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 6th July 2016 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 7th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Bible Study GroupMeets at Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Sunday 10th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00Green ShootsGreen Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 11th July 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
19:30All Age Worship planningPlanning meeting for the next All Age Worship service at Stalham
Tuesday 12th July 2016 09:00Tuesday StallsCake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 13th July 2016 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 14th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
10:15St Michael's TotsSutton Pre-school visit to St Michael's church Sutton for songs, story and snack.
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
19:30Bible Study GroupAt the Rectory, Stalham
Sunday 17th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 18th July 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 19th July 2016 09:00Tuesday StallsCake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 20th July 2016 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 21st July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Bible Study GroupMeets at Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Saturday 23rd July 2016 14:00Stalham Church FeteTraditional fete at St Mary's Stalham. Stalls and games of all kinds, BBQ, teas, cakes and icecreams.
Sunday 24th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
13:30Baptism, St Mary's Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 25th July 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 26th July 2016 09:00Tuesday StallsCake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 27th July 2016 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 28th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Saturday 30th July 2016 14:30Afternoon TeaAfternoon tea at St Mary's Stalham. Sandwiches, scones, cakes, tea and coffee. £4 per person - proceeds to St Michael's Sutton.
Sunday 31st July 2016 10:30Benefice Communion
18:30M:POWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.