Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 4th June 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 11th June 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 11:00Prayer Groupat the Rectory, Stalham
18:30Give me Fiveat the Church Room, Stalham.
19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 16th June 2018 19:00Quiz & ChipsStalham Town Hall
Saturday 16th June at 7pm.
Fish & chips, dessert, tea or coffee.
Veggie option available - please mention when booking.
Tickets: £8 from Emma on 01692 580250.
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 18th June 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
14:15Walking GroupMeet at the Rectory, Stalham
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 25th June 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 29th June 2018 19:00Pudding & PimmsGlaisdale Cottage, New Road, Sutton
Friday 29th June at 7pm.
Please book with Mavis Smith on 01692 583398.
Saturday 30th June 2018 19:30Chanter's Jigge concert"Chanter's Jigge" Folk & Early Music duo
St Mary's Church Stalham
Songs, ayres, jigs & jollies from around Europe and across the centuries, played and sung with ancient, traditional & modern instruments.
Tickets £8 on the door.