Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 14:30Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 7th May 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 14th May 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 19th May 2018 19:30Flute & Piano Concert'The Accidentals'
Anna Hopkins and Karen Smith
St Mary's Church Stalham
Tickets £6 on the door
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 21st May 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 26th May 2018 19:30Norfolk Wherry Brass concertat St Mary's Church Stalham
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 28th May 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:00Tuesday StallsAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton