Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 2nd April 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 9th April 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Craft Fair at StalhamAt St Mary's Church Stalham
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:00Craft Fair at StalhamAt St Mary's Church Stalham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 16th April 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 23rd April 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.