Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 3rd April 2017 19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
21:00Compline at InghamA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 4th April 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
19:00Music Group
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Lent GroupGlaisdale Cottage, New Road, Sutton.
19:30Lent GroupThe Rectory, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Saturday 8th April 2017 19:30Concert by Norfolk Wherry BrassSt Mary's Church, Stalham
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
12:00Lent LunchFrugal Lunch of soup, bread and cheese held in the Church Room, Stalham. Donations to the Diocesan Lent Appeal.
The meal will be followed by a talk about the Appeal.
Monday 10th April 2017 12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
21:00Compline at InghamA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 11th April 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
19:30Holy Communion at Stalham
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
18:30Give me FiveA Seder meal with hymns for Holy Week held in the Church Room, Stalham.
All welcome.
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday ServiceSt Mary's Church, Stalham
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Stations of the CrossSimultaneous services at Stalham, Sutton and Ingham
14:00Good Friday Serviceat St Mary's Stalham. If you wish to join in with the procession, this will be leaving the High Street car park at 1.45.
Saturday 15th April 2017 21:00Easter Eve Serviceat St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:15Easter Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Easter Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Easter Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Tuesday 18th April 2017 09:00Easter Tuesday Jumble Saleat Stalham Town Hall.
Coffee, tea, cake available.
No coffee in church this morning.
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 24th April 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 25th April 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Benefice Communion
18:30MPOWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.