Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 4th March 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 5th March 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th March 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
13:45Walking Groupmeet at the Rectory, Stalham
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Lent Quiet Dayat St Lawrence's South Walsham.
19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 17th March 2018 19:00St Patrick's Eveningat the Church Room, Stalham.
Hearty Irish stew and dessert.
Bring your own Guinness!
Tickets £6.
Book by phoning Emma on 580250.
Sunday 18th March 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 19th March 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
12:00Lent LunchIn the Church Room, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 26th March 2018 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 29th March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton