Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 2nd February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 5th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 6th February 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
21:00Compline at StalhamA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 7th February 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 9th February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 12th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 13th February 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 14th February 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 15th February 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 16th February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 19th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 20th February 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 21st February 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 23rd February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 26th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 27th February 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 28th February 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.