Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
Thursday 6th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 9th December 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 10th December 2018 12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Thursday 13th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 16th December 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Wednesday 19th December 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd December 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
Thursday 27th December 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve