Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Wednesday 7th November 2018 11:00Prayer GroupMeets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th November 2018 12:15Benefice Lunch TogetherA two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton