Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
November 2016

Tuesday 1st November 2016 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 2nd November 2016 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
19:30All Souls ServiceAn opportunity to light a candle and remember loved ones in this reflective service. St Mary's, Stalham.
Thursday 3rd November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 6th November 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 7th November 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
21:00Compline at SuttonA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 8th November 2016 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
13:45Walking GroupMeet at the Rectory, Camping Field Lane
Wednesday 9th November 2016 18:30Give me FiveChurch Room, Stalham
Thursday 10th November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
10:15St Michael's TotsSutton Pre-school visit to St Michael's church Sutton for songs, story and snack.
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 13th November 2016 09:15Remembrance Service at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Remembrance Service at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:50Remembrance Service at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00Green ShootsGreen Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 14th November 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 15th November 2016 09:00Christmas Special Tuesday StallsJoin us for stalls, coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 16th November 2016 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 17th November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 19th November 2016 14:00Sutton Christmas BazaarAt Sutton Village Hall
Sunday 20th November 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 21st November 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 22nd November 2016 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 24th November 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 27th November 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30M:POWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 28th November 2016 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 29th November 2016 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 30th November 2016 10:00Advent Quiet DayTo be held at St Lawrence's Centre, South Walsham
18:30Give me FiveChurch Room, Stalham