Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 2nd October 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' UnionMothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 9th October 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 10th October 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 11th October 2017 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 14th October 2017 10:00Craft FairAt St Mary's Stalham.
All sorts of crafts on offer from local craftspeople.
Refreshments available.
Sunday 15th October 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green ShootsA family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:00Craft FairAt St Mary's Stalham.
All sorts of crafts on offer from local craftspeople.
Refreshments available.
10:30Harvest Festival at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
18:30Evensong at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 16th October 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th October 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 18th October 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:00Harvest Songs of Praise at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
Monday 23rd October 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th October 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
19:00Benefice Harvest Supperat St Mary's Church, Stalham.
Tickets £4. Please book with Emma on 580250.
Wednesday 25th October 2017 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:30Benefice Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
18:30MPOWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 30th October 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 31st October 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeAt St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.