Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Stalham Benefice
January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017 New Years Day
10:30Benefice All Age Communion at StalhamAn informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 2nd January 2017 21:00Compline at SuttonA quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 4th January 2017 10:00Holy Communion at StalhamA quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
18:30Give me FiveA shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 6th January 2017 11:00Mothers' Union Wave of PrayerService at St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 8th January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 9th January 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice LunchBenefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
19:30All Age Worship planningat the Rectory
Tuesday 10th January 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 11th January 2017 19:00Music GroupMusic Group practice
Thursday 12th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 15th January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Inghamat Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:00Green ShootsGreen Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 16th January 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th January 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 18th January 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft GroupMeets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 19th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Inghamat Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalhamat St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston PraiseOur monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWERMulti-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 23rd January 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th January 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 25th January 2017 19:00Music groupMusic group practice
Thursday 26th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Suttonat St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer GroupAt Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th January 2017 08:45Bizzy BeesBizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 31st January 2017 09:30Tuesday CoffeeJoin us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.