Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2016

July 2016

Sunday 3rd July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 4th July 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
21:00Compline at Sutton
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 5th July 2016 09:00Tuesday Stalls
Cake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 6th July 2016 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 7th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Bible Study Group
Meets at Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Sunday 10th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00Green Shoots
Green Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 11th July 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
19:30All Age Worship planning
Planning meeting for the next All Age Worship service at Stalham
Tuesday 12th July 2016 09:00Tuesday Stalls
Cake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 13th July 2016 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 14th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
10:15St Michael's Tots
Sutton Pre-school visit to St Michael's church Sutton for songs, story and snack.
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
19:30Bible Study Group
At the Rectory, Stalham
Sunday 17th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 18th July 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 19th July 2016 09:00Tuesday Stalls
Cake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 20th July 2016 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 21st July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Bible Study Group
Meets at Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Saturday 23rd July 2016 14:00Stalham Church Fete
Traditional fete at St Mary's Stalham. Stalls and games of all kinds, BBQ, teas, cakes and icecreams.
Sunday 24th July 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
13:30Baptism, St Mary's Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 25th July 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 26th July 2016 09:00Tuesday Stalls
Cake stall, bric a brac, hand-knitted baby clothes, books, DVDs, produce, and of course coffee, tea and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 27th July 2016 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 28th July 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Saturday 30th July 2016 14:30Afternoon Tea
Afternoon tea at St Mary's Stalham. Sandwiches, scones, cakes, tea and coffee. £4 per person - proceeds to St Michael's Sutton.
Sunday 31st July 2016 10:30Benefice Communion
18:30M:POWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
<< June 2016