Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 4th June 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 11th June 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Wednesday 13th June 2018 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 18th June 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 25th June 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< May 2018