Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 201709:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 4th June 201709:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
18:30Holy Communion at Stalham
A service for Pentecost and to mark the end of 'Thy Kingdom Come' week of prayer
Monday 5th June 201708:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 6th June 201709:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 7th June 201714:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 8th June 201709:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 11th June 201709:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 12th June 201708:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 13th June 201709:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
14:15Walking Group
Meet at the Rectory, Stalham
Wednesday 14th June 201719:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 15th June 201709:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 18th June 201709:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 19th June 201708:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 20th June 201709:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 21st June 201710:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd June 201709:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 25th June 201710:30Benefice Holy Communion at Brunstead
at St Peter's Church, Brunstead
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 26th June 201708:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 27th June 201709:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Thursday 29th June 201709:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< May 2017