Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 2nd May 201814:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 6th May 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 7th May 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 8th May 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 9th May 201819:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 13th May 201809:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 14th May 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 15th May 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 16th May 201810:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 17th May 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 19th May 201819:30Flute & Piano Concert
'The Accidentals'
Anna Hopkins and Karen Smith
St Mary's Church Stalham
Tickets £6 on the door
Sunday 20th May 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 21st May 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 23rd May 201819:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 24th May 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 26th May 201819:30Norfolk Wherry Brass concert
at St Mary's Church Stalham
Sunday 27th May 201809:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 28th May 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 29th May 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Thursday 31st May 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< April 2018