Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
21:00Compline at Sutton
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 4th May 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 7th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 8th May 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 14th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 15th May 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 21st May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 22nd May 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Saturday 27th May 2017 19:00Quiz & Chips
Stalham Town Hall.
Fish & Chips or veggie jacket potato option (please ask when booking).
Phone Emma on 01692 580250 to book.
Sunday 28th May 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 29th May 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 30th May 2017 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Cakes, produce, books and bric a brac, and tea & coffee.
<< April 2017