Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 09:15Easter Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Easter All Age Communion at Stalham
A service of Holy Communion suitable for all ages as we celebrate Easter at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 2nd April 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
21:00Compline
At St Mary's Stalham
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 9th April 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:00Craft Fair at Stalham
At St Mary's Church Stalham
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:00Craft Fair at Stalham
At St Mary's Church Stalham
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 16th April 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 23rd April 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th April 2018 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
<< March 2018