Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 3rd April 2017 19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
21:00Compline at Ingham
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 4th April 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 5th April 2017 14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
19:00Music Group
Thursday 6th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
14:30Lent Group
Glaisdale Cottage, New Road, Sutton.
19:30Lent Group
The Rectory, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
Saturday 8th April 2017 19:30Concert by Norfolk Wherry Brass
St Mary's Church, Stalham
Sunday 9th April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
12:00Lent Lunch
Frugal Lunch of soup, bread and cheese held in the Church Room, Stalham. Donations to the Diocesan Lent Appeal.
The meal will be followed by a talk about the Appeal.
Monday 10th April 2017 12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
21:00Compline at Ingham
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 11th April 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
19:30Holy Communion at Stalham
Wednesday 12th April 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
18:30Give me Five
A Seder meal with hymns for Holy Week held in the Church Room, Stalham.
All welcome.
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30Maundy Thursday Service
St Mary's Church, Stalham
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00Stations of the Cross
Simultaneous services at Stalham, Sutton and Ingham
14:00Good Friday Service
at St Mary's Stalham. If you wish to join in with the procession, this will be leaving the High Street car park at 1.45.
Saturday 15th April 2017 21:00Easter Eve Service
at St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 16th April 2017 09:15Easter Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Easter Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Easter Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Tuesday 18th April 2017 09:00Easter Tuesday Jumble Sale
at Stalham Town Hall.
Coffee, tea, cake available.
No coffee in church this morning.
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd April 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 24th April 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 25th April 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 27th April 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:30Benefice Communion
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
<< March 2017