Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2017

February 2017

Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 2nd February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 5th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 6th February 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
21:00Compline at Stalham
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 7th February 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 8th February 2017 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 9th February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 12th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 13th February 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 14th February 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 15th February 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 16th February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 19th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 20th February 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 21st February 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 22nd February 2017 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 23rd February 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 26th February 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 27th February 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 28th February 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
<< January 2017