Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 4th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 18th November 2018 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< October 2018