Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
14:00Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 6th November 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
19:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:15Service of Remembrance at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Service of Remembrance at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:45Service of Remembrance at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 13th November 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
15:00Shoebox Celebration Service at Stalham
at St Mary's Church Stalham.
A service where we bring our shoeboxes to begin their journey to the children who will receive them.
Monday 20th November 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 23rd November 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 26th November 2017 09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 27th November 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Do join us for tea, coffee, a scone or slice of cake and a chat.
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
<< October 2017