Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201819:00All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 3rd October 201811:00Prayer Group
Meets at the Rectory, Stalham.
On the first Wednesday in the month. Anyone is welcome to come. If there is something that you would like us to pray about, call Simon on 580250.
14:30Mothers' Union
Mothers' Union branch meeting at the Church Room, Stalham.
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 7th October 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 8th October 201812:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
12:15Benefice Lunch Together
A two course meal in Stalham Church Room,
with tea or coffee, for just £3.50.
All are welcome to come along and enjoy a chat and a tasty meal.
Wednesday 10th October 201819:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 11th October 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 14th October 201809:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 21st October 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Thursday 25th October 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 28th October 201809:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
<< September 2018