Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2016

October 2016

Saturday 1st October 2016 19:30Concert by Norfolk Wherry Brass
at St Mary's Church Stalham. Tickets available on the door or from Century Printing on the High Street.
Sunday 2nd October 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
15:00Pet Service
At St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 3rd October 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
21:00Compline at Sutton
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 4th October 2016 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 5th October 2016 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 6th October 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 9th October 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
15:00Harvest Festival at Brunstead
at St Peter's Church, Brunstead
16:00Green Shoots
Green Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 10th October 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
19:30All Age Worship planning
Planning meeting for the next All Age Worship service at Stalham
Tuesday 11th October 2016 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 12th October 2016 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 13th October 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
10:15St Michael's Tots
Sutton Pre-school visit to St Michael's church Sutton for songs, story and snack.
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Saturday 15th October 2016 10:00Craft Fair
at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Lots of local crafters will be selling their wares - an ideal way to start your Christmas shopping! Refreshments available.
Sunday 16th October 2016 10:00Craft Fair
at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Lots of local crafters will be selling their wares - an ideal way to start your Christmas shopping! Refreshments available.
10:30Benefice Service at Ingham
Holy Communion with the Bishop of Thetford at Holy Trinity Church Ingham
Monday 17th October 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 18th October 2016 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 19th October 2016 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 20th October 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 23rd October 2016 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:00Harvest Songs of Praise at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
Monday 24th October 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 25th October 2016 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 26th October 2016 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 27th October 2016 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 30th October 2016 10:30Benefice Communion
18:30M:POWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 31st October 2016 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
17:00Light Party
A free event for children and families celebrating Light. Activities, hotdogs, games and songs.
St Mary's, Stalham.
<< September 2016