Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
21:00Compline at Ingham
Tuesday 2nd January 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 3rd January 201818:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 4th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 5th January 201811:00Mothers' Union Wave of Prayer
at St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 7th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30All Age Worship at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 8th January 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
Tuesday 9th January 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 10th January 201819:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 11th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 14th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 15th January 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 16th January 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 18th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 21st January 201809:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:00Green Shoots
A family-friendly interactive service which uses all our senses. We meet in Stalham Church Room from 10am to 11am on the third Sunday of the month.
All are very welcome. Drinks and snacks are provided.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 22nd January 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
Wednesday 24th January 201819:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 25th January 201809:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 28th January 201809:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
Monday 29th January 201808:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 30th January 201809:00Tuesday Stalls
At St Mary's Church Stalham.
Every Tuesday!
Cake stall, bric a brac, books, tea and coffee and a chance to sit and have a chat.
<< December 2017