Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2016

January 2017

Sunday 1st January 2017  New Years Day
10:30Benefice All Age Communion at Stalham
An informal service at St Mary's Stalham.
Monday 2nd January 2017 21:00Compline at Sutton
A quiet, reflective service lasting around half an hour.
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 4th January 2017 10:00Holy Communion at Stalham
A quiet service of Holy Communion at St Mary's Church Stalham. All welcome.
18:30Give me Five
A shared meal followed by singing with our music group. We meet at the Church Room in Stalham. All welcome.
Thursday 5th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Friday 6th January 2017 11:00Mothers' Union Wave of Prayer
Service at St Mary's Stalham
Sunday 8th January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 9th January 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
12:15Benefice Lunch
Benefice Lunch at the Church Room, Stalham
19:30All Age Worship planning
at the Rectory
Tuesday 10th January 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 11th January 2017 19:00Music Group
Music Group practice
Thursday 12th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 15th January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Ingham
at Holy Trinity Church, Ingham
09:15Morning Prayer at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
10:00Green Shoots
Green Shoots family-friendly interactive service held in the Church Room at Stalham. All welcome.
10:30Morning Prayer at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
Monday 16th January 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 17th January 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 18th January 2017 10:00'Inspired' Craft Group
Meets at the Church Room, Stalham
Thursday 19th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
Sunday 22nd January 2017 09:15Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's Church, Sutton
09:15Morning Prayer at Ingham
at Holy Trinity church, Ingham
10:30Holy Communion at Stalham
at St Mary's Church, Stalham
16:00East Ruston Praise
Our monthly service at East Ruston Village Hall. Informal worship with hymns and songs led by our music group, followed by tea and cake.
18:30MPOWER
Multi-sensory communion service at St Mary's Stalham. All welcome.
Monday 23rd January 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 24th January 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
Wednesday 25th January 2017 19:00Music group
Music group practice
Thursday 26th January 2017 09:30Holy Communion at Sutton
at St Michael's church, Sutton
11:00Prayer Group
At Brombil, Camping Field Lane, Stalham.
We meet for an hour to pray about local and worldwide needs.
All welcome to join us.
Sunday 29th January 2017 10:30Benefice Communion
Monday 30th January 2017 08:45Bizzy Bees
Bizzy Bees baby & toddler group at Stalham Church Room.
Tuesday 31st January 2017 09:30Tuesday Coffee
Join us for coffee, tea, cake and a chat at St Mary's Church Stalham.
<< December 2016